Watch the video: Messi’s imaginary goal with Inter Miami against Charlotte, but the referee has another opinion

In the match between Inter Miami and its host Charlotte in the American League East, the legend Messi scored a legendary goal with Inter Miami a little while ago, but the referee had another opinion and decided not to count it.
Messi’s global goal against Charlotte came from an imaginary touch from above the goalkeeper in a lob that made the fans go crazy because of this imaginary goal.
I saw a lot of lob goals, but Messi dazzled everyone in this shot before the referee shocked him with this decision.
If that goal had been counted, he would have been a strong contender for the Puskas award.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Scroll to Top