close >

In the match between Inter Miami and its host Charlotte in the American League East, the legend Messi scored a legendary goal with Inter Miami a little while ago, but the referee had another opinion and decided not to count it.
Messi’s global goal against Charlotte came from an imaginary touch from above the goalkeeper in a lob that made the fans go crazy because of this imaginary goal.
I saw a lot of lob goals, but Messi dazzled everyone in this shot before the referee shocked him with this decision.
If that goal had been counted, he would have been a strong contender for the Puskas award.

من Ahmed

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *